我们拥有澳洲正规合法建造房屋的全面监管执照(builder license)并且拥有五年以上建房经验,我们的注册验房师会用最专业的设备为您的房屋进行全面的检测,包括

  1. 潮湿问题 (天花板,浴室和房屋其他区域中温度的微小差异通常可能是该区域中的水分过多导致,潮湿问题可能会导致霉菌,泄漏甚至结构破坏,我们会使用红外相机或湿度仪等专业设备进行检测)
  2. 漏水问题(墙内管道/屋顶漏水,室外排水不畅)
  3. 保温层和漏气问题(大多数房主或者潜在房主也会担心隔热棉或者房屋漏气问题,这些微小的缺陷会导致电费的大幅上涨)
  4. 病虫害和白蚁危害(澳洲大部分是木框架结构,白蚁会对这样的结构造成致命伤害,利用热成像帮助我们发现隐蔽在建筑物内的白蚁巢穴)
  5. 查验电器(配电盘可以控制整个建筑物的电源,因此必须要保持良好的状态以确保家庭安全. 确保电器是否都可以通电并正常开关,查验所有灯具是否可以开关。看电器是否有遗漏或者与购买合同不符。)
  6. 查验水龙头(喷洒头有无漏渗水,座厕冲水功能是否正常。冷热水供应是否及时。准确。最好可以让水流一段时间,这样可以看看水管是否有漏水现象或者是地漏是否下水及时。如果冷热水供应不及时,不一定是质量问题也有可能是开发商为了安全,暂未打开电闸或者水闸。)
  7. 观察各种物件(包括厨房台面,墙体,木门等有无缺损,崩口,裂缝等。有的话及时标注出来及时维修)

对于验房的客户,为了让您更放心我们的检测,inbound除了经验丰富的检测人员外同时配备了最顶级的验房设备,并且会为您出具专业报告,这些因素可以让我们更好的把验房做好,让您对房屋拥有完美的了解给您和您的家人的未来带来更多安全感。

We have a full builder’s license and over five years of experience in building homes in Australia. Our registered home inspectors will use the best equipment to carry out a full inspection of your home, including

  1. moisture problems (small differences in temperature in ceilings, bathrooms, and other areas of the house can often be caused by excess moisture in the area, moisture problems can lead to mold, leaks, and even structural damage and will be detected using specialist equipment such as infrared cameras or moisture meters)
  2. water leaks (leaking pipes in walls/roofs, poor outdoor drainage)
  3. insulation and air leaks (most homeowners or potential homeowners will also be concerned about insulation wool or air leaks in the home, these minor defects can lead to significant increases in electricity bills)
  4. pests and termite damage (most Australian homes are timber-framed and termites can be fatal to such structures, using thermal imaging helps us to detect hidden termite nests within buildings)
  5. Check the electrical appliances (the switchboard controls the power to the whole house and therefore must be in good condition to ensure the safety of the home. Make sure that all electrical appliances are connected and switched on and off, and check that all light fittings can be switched on and off. See if any appliances are missing or not in accordance with the purchase contract.)
  6. check taps (sprinkler heads for leaks and toilets for proper flush function. Check whether the hot and cold water supply is timely and accurate. It is best to let the water flow for a period of time so that you can see if there are leaks in the water pipes or if the floor drains are down in time. If the hot and cold water supply is not timely, it may not necessarily be a quality problem or the developer may have left the electric or water gate open for safety reasons.
  7. Observe various objects (including kitchen countertops, walls, wooden doors, and other objects for defects, chipping, cracks, etc.If there are any, mark them out in time for repair)

To give you a greater comfort level, inbound has experienced inspectors and top-of-the-range inspection equipment, as well as a professional report to help you get your inspection right.